Contact Smart Link Solutions

Our Location

Address: 29445 Beck Rd Ste A-203
Wixom, MI 48393

Toll Free: 866.757.5100

Phone: (248) 684-0500

Fax: (248) 684-5191

Business Hours: 8:00a-5:00p M-F

Our Team

Tom Pelon – x103
President
tpelon@smartlinksolutions.com

Roy Pattillo – x107
Digital Marketing & Technical Support
roy@smartlinksolutions.com

Christina Hogan – x100
Lead UI Designer
chogan@smartlinksolutions.com

Betty Green – x104
Communications & Media Specialist
betty@smartlinksolutions.com

Karen Martin – x301
Marketing Consultant
kmartin@smartlinksolutions.com

Dave Dobson – x300
Sales Consultant
dave@smartlinksolutions.com

Jane Foster – x101
Accounts Payable
jfoster@smartlinksolutions.com

Briana Riley – x106
Digital Marketing Associate
briley@smartlinksolutions.com

Kirk Schultz – x108
Digital Marketing Associate
kschultz@smartlinksolutions.com

Ralphael Jackson – x109
Pay Per Click Specialist
rjackson@smartlinksolutions.com

Matthew Foster – x105
Digital Marketing Associate
matthew@smartlinksolutions.com

QUESTIONS?