Contact Smart Link Solutions

 

Our Location

Address: 29445 Beck Rd Ste A-203
Wixom, MI 48393

Toll Free: 866.757.5100

Phone: 248.684.0500

Fax: 248.684.5191

Business Hours: 8:00a-5:00p M-F



Sign Up for An Authorize.Net Account

Our Team

Tom Pelon – x103
President
tpelon@smartlinksolutions.com

Chris Sharkey – x102
General Manager
csharkey@smartlinksolutions.com

Roy Pattillo – x107
Digital Marketing & Technical Support
roy@smartlinksolutions.com

Betty Green – x104
Communications & Media Specialist
betty@smartlinksolutions.com

Charlie May – x100
Local Search Specialist
cmay@smartlinksolutions.com

Brittany Willis – x 106
Digital Marketing Associate
bwillis@smartlinksolutions.com

Jane Foster – x101
Accounts Payable
jfoster@smartlinksolutions.com

Dave Dobson – x300
Sales Consultant
dave@smartlinksolutions.com

Karen Martin – x301
Marketing Consultant
kmartin@smartlinksolutions.com

John Hill – x303
Sales Consultant
jhill@smartlinksolutions.com

Elaine Vinton – x302
Marketing Consultant
evinton@smartlinksolutions.com

QUESTIONS?